Pissouri Residents Association Welcomes You.



Current Committee For Pissouri Residents Association.

Chairman Michael Anderson
Health & Welfare Chairman Kelvin Searle
Treasurer and Membership Secretary Elaine Reilly
Minute Secretary  - Claudine Snell
Information Officer Marilyn Vincent - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Committee Members                                  
Kyriakos Foutas, Tanya Gallacher, Dave Hancock, Roger Haston,  Peter Steadman, John Penneyston, Don Sparrow